Management Team & Board of Directors

Management Team

Gerald Hauta


Amy Close

Manager of Member Experience

Shannon DeRoo

Manager of Digital Experience

Megan Schweitzer

Manager of Marketing

Christy Walker

Manager of Lending Services

Board of Directors

Michael Soloski


Colette Lewin


Martin Berg

Rhonda Brandle

Christine Lang

Terri McAleer

Kristine Moon

Anita Parker

Keith Wilson

Junior Board of Directors

Ashlyn Greenwald

Danielle Bowker

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.